

Office of Internal Quality Assurance Cell CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA

(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

NOTIFICATION

In supersession of this office Notification No. IQAC/2020/2956 dated 21.08.2018, the Vice-Chancellor is pleased to appoint the Conveners of Criteria-I to VII, Criterion-wise as under:

Curricular Aspects
Teaching Learning and
Prof. Aseem Miglani, Dept. of Mathematics
Prof. Vikram Singh, Dept. of Computer
Science & Engineering

3. Research, Consultancy Prof. Priyanka Siwach, Dept. of Biotechnology and Extension

4. Infrastructure and Learning Prof. Raj Kumar Salar, Dept. of Biotechnology Resources

5. Student Support and Prof. Vishnu Bhagwan, Dept. of Public Administration Progression

6. Governance Leadership and Prof. Sushil Kumar, Dept. of Physics Management

7. Innovations and Best Dr. Arti Gaur, Dept. of Business Administration Practices

Note:

- I. The Conveners may opt 2-4 members in the committee including Assistant Professors (Contract) and Part time Teachers.
- II. The Conveners will edit/check/modify the Annual Quality Assurance Report prepared by the IQAC to be submitted to the NAAC cach year.
- III. The Conveners will prepare the Self Study Report for assessment and accreditation of the University by NAAC (2nd Cycle).

-sd-COORDINATOR

Dated: 09.11.2020

Endst. No. IQAC/2020/821-919

A copy of the above is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. All the Chairpersons/Incharges, UTDs, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 2. Prof. Anu Shukla, Department of English, the then Convener, Curricular Aspects.
- 3. Prof. Pankaj Sharma, Department of English, the then Convener, Infrastructure and Learning Resources.
- 4. Prof. Dilbag Singh, Department of Computer Science & Engineering, the then Convener, Student Support and Progression.
- 5. Prof. Raj Kumar Siwach, Dept. of Public Administration the then Convener, Governance Leadership and Management.
- 6. Prof. Aseem Miglani, Dept. of Mathematics, the then Convener, Innovations and Best Practices.
- 7. The Principal, University College, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 8. All the Branch Officers, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 9. All the Members of IQAC, CDLU, Sirsa.
- 10. Incharge, University Website, CDLU, Sirsa to upload the Notification on the University Website.
- 11. Assistant Registrar to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor), CDLU, Sirsa.
- 12. PA to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), CDLU, Sirsa.

-sd-COORDINATOR